Customer Care Centers

Our Customer Care Centers are open from 9:00 am to 5:30 pm (summer timing) and from 9:00 am to 4:30 pm (Winter timing). We welcome you to visit our nearest Customer Care Centers located in Thimphu, Paro, Punakha, Phuentsholing, Samtse, Gelephu,Tsirang, Bumthang, Samdrup Jongkhar, Trashigang and Monggar and We also welcome you to visit our Extension Offices located in Babesa (Thimphu), Haa, Trongsa, Lhuentse, Wamrong, Sipsu, Dagana, Tashiyangtse, Nganglam, Pemagatshel, Phuntshothang (Bhangtar), Gomtu, Zhemgang and Bajo Town.

All TashiCell Subscribers can also directly call to the nearest Customer Care Center for any information and queries.

Thimphu

Address
Tashi Complex, Ground Floor, Next to T Bank Ltd.
Hotel Taj Tashi Compound,
Samten Lam, Chubachu
Thimphu : Bhutan

Regional Manager
Name: Phub Gyeltshen
Mobile Number: 77108822
Telephone No.: 77889977 (Ext. 8846)
Email: phub.gyeltshen@tashicell.com

Babesa Extension Office: 77889977 (Ext. 8937)
Taba Extension Office: 77889977 (Ext. 8941)

Phuentsholing

Address
Tashi Commercial Shopping Complex
Building Near Zangdro Pelri
Phuntsholing : Bhutan

Regional Manager
Name: Gembo Tashi
Mobile Number: 77173030
Telephone No. : 77889977 (Ext. 8855)
Email id: gembo.tashi@tashicell.com

Tshimasham Extension office: 77889977 (Ext 8942)

Paro

Address
New Phase Town
Paro: Bhutan

Regional Manager
Name: Jigme Dorji
Mobile No. 77101666
Telephone No. 77889977 (Ext. 8864) 
Email: jigme.dorji@tashicell.com

Haa Extension Office: 77889977 (Ext 8938)

Punakha

Address
Khuruthang Town
Punakha : Bhutan

Regional Manager
Name: Karma Dorji
Mobile Number: 77101918
Telephone No. 77889977 (Ext. 8870) 
Email: karma_dorji@tashicell.com

Bajo Extension office: 77198871

Samtse

Address
Above Dodrul Chorten, Sangay's Building, Ground floor.
Samtse : Bhutan

Regional Manager

Name: Gembo Tashi

Mobile No: 77123155
Telephone no. 77889977 (Ext. 8807)
E-mail id:-gembos-tashi@tashicell.com

Sipsu Extension Office: 77889977 ( Ext. 8901)

Gomtu Extension Office: 77191427

Gelephu

Address
Kuenday Central Building
Jangchub Lam, Near Hotel Dechen
Gelephu Town
Sarpang : Bhutan

Regional Manager
Name: Sonam Rinchen
Contact Number: 77100270
Telephone No: 77889977(Ext. 8814) 
Email id: sonam.rinchen@tashicell.com

Zhemgang Extension Office: 77191428

Tsirang

Address
Thingh Building
Damphu Town
Tsirang : Bhutan

Regional Manager
Name: Pawan Kumar Chhetri
Contact Number: 77100280
Telephone No. : 77889977 (Ext. 8872)
Email id: pawan.chhetri@tashicell.com

Dagapela,Dagana Extension Office: 77198191

Bumthang

Address
Chamkhar Town
Bumthang : Bhutan

Regional Manager
Name: Rinzin Wangpo
Mobile No: 77108855
Telephone No: 77889977 (Ext. 8858)
Email Id: rinzin.wangpo@tashicell.com & wangporig07@gmail.com

Trongsa Extension Office: 77889977 (Ext. 8902)

Langthel Extension office: 77889977 (Ext 8903)

Samdrup Jongkhar

Address
Main town
Samdrup Jongkhar : Bhutan

Regional Manager
Name: Yonten Jamtsho
Mobile Number: 77109494
Telephone No. : 77889977 (Ext. 8876)
Email id: yonten.jamtsho@tashicell.com

Pemagatshel Extension Office: 77195355

Nganglam Extension Office: 77889977 (Ext 8881)

Phuntshothang (Bhangtar) Extension Office: 77192626

Trashigang

Address
Trashigang Town
Trashigang: Bhutan

Regional Manager
Name: Karma Tenzin
Mobile Number: 77108788
Telephone No: 77889977 (Ext. 8889)
Email: karma_tenzin@tashicell.com

Tashiyangtse Extension Office: 77889977 (Ext. 8904)

Wamrong Extension Office: 77889977 ( Ext 8905)

Monggar

Address
Main Town
Monggar: Bhutan

Regional Manager
Name: Rinzin Dorji
Contact Number: 77763682
Telephone No.: 77889977 (Ext. 8893) 
Email: rinzin-dorji@tashicell.com

Autsho, Lhuentse Extension Office: 77889977 ( Ext. 8935)